• Welcome!
    |
    ||
    Logout|My Dashboard
  • August 31, 2015

Dunwoody Crier: About Us

default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
|
Not you?||
Logout|My Dashboard

About Us

Contact Us
Crier Newspapers, LLC.
5064 Nandina Lane
Suite C
Dunwoody, GA 30338
Phone: 770-451-4147
Fax: 770-451-4223
E-mail:thecrier@mindspring.com

Information
The Dunwoody Crier Newspaper is delivered weekly to 23,000 homes and businesses in the cities of Dunwoody, Sandy Springs, and Brookhaven in north metro Atlanta. These communities feature many of metro areas top dining, shopping, schools, and recreation. Perimeter Mall, located within the City of Dunwoody, is the south's second largest shopping mall with 18 million visitors per year. The Perimeter Center area has the largest office market in Metro Atlanta where over 100,000 people commute daily to Dunwoody to work. The Perimeter Center area also has Metro Atlanta’s largest concentration of medical facilities.

The Dunwoody Crier Newspaper is proud to be the official newspaper and legal organ for the City of Dunwoody.

To Subscribe
$80 annually, mailed to your home or business. Contact Donna Stevens for more information.
E-mail:classifieds@criernewspapers.com

Staff
Dick Williams
Editor
E-mail:thecrier@mindspring.com

Jim Hart
Advertising Director
E-mail: jhart@criernewspapers.com

Donna Stevens
Classified Manager
E-mail: classifieds@criernewspapers.com

Morgan Riley
Web Editor/Social Media
E-mail: mriley@criernewspapers.com

Contributors
Don Farmer
E-mail: marcodon1938@yahoo.com

Valerie Biggerstaff
E-mail: pasttensedunwoody@gmail.com

Lewis Walker
E-mail: lewisw@theinvestmentcoach.com

Kathy Florence
E-mail: kathywflorence@gmail.com

Sue Stanton
E-mail: suestanton11@gmail.com

Lauren Menis
E-mail: Lauren.menis@gmail.com

Mary Swint
E-mail: maryswint@bellsouth.net

Fran Memberg
E-mail: thefeatureswriter@gmail.com

Jeff Coghill
E-mail: coghill758@gmail.com

Carol Niemi
E-mail: carol@carolsniemi.com

Gayle Suggs

Rebecca Chase Williams
E-mail: rchasewms@aol.com

John Schaffner
E-mail: jfschaffner@gmail.com

Deadlines
Retail: Wednesdays at 5 p.m.
Classified: Fridays at noon

'Like' us on Facebook