You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Dick Williams

Editor

Email:thecrier@mindspring.com 

Jim Hart

Advertising Director

Email: jhart@criernewspapers.com 

Donna Stevens

Classified Manager

Email: classifieds@criernewspapers.com 

Morgan Riley

Web Editor/Social Media

Email: mriley@criernewspapers.com 

 

Contributors

Valerie Biggerstaff

Email: pasttensedunwoody@gmail.com 

Lewis Walker

Email: lewisw@theinvestmentcoach.com 

Kathy Florence

Email: kathywflorence@gmail.com 

Sue Stanton

Email: suestanton11@gmail.com

 

Carol Niemi

Email: carol@carolsniemi.com 

Gayle Suggs

Email: gbsuggs@hotmail.com

Rebecca Chase Williams

Email: rchasewms@aol.com 

Kathy Manos Penn

Email: inkpenn119@gmail.com